Sky Clad Therapist - The Naked Psyche

I received an e-mail this morning alerting me to the fact that it is National Poetry Writing month in America, and that today is the start of NaPoWriMo – National Poetry Writing Month. I think I will give it a try even though I am not American. As it looks, for the moment, I will be writing 14 poems while in Mexico and 16 poems while in Canada – confusing if anyone is focused on the “national” aspect. Regardless of the issues of nationality, I will attempt to write thirty poems that have a naturist tenor – naked body, naked psyche, naked truths – written while in a state of being clothes-free.

The first poem which is being written without any planning, just letting the words spill forth without being encumbered by doubts, or should’s or perceived notions of being not good enough, follows below.  Please feel free to comment…

View original post 270 more words

Leave a Reply

