Vegannakedpagan

Shame is a hell of a motivator!  I just saw a post on Twitter from All Nudist about how this site is no longer updated, but still has some good stuff on it.  I admit that I have not updated this site for some time now.  The reason I haven’t is, frankly, I got a little put out with the whole internet nudist attitude.  What do I mean?

Naked does not equal sex!

That’s it in a nutshell.  It seemed that everywhere I looked, someone was posting articles that were little more than excuses to show some naked twenty something woman that had obviously had a boob job. It didn’t seem to be about being a nudist, what that means, or how it changed people’s lives so much as about sex.

The real kicker for me was when I got a follower for Twitter that had as his avatar a…

View original post 289 more words

Leave a Reply

