Formerly clothes free life visit our new home clothesfreelife.com

Confession time: I’m an Accidental Nudist.

I wrote that post tongue-in-cheek prior to being part of the Big Nude Boat that sailed February 9th-17th on the Carnival Freedom with Bare Necessities. I argued with people that I was not a Nudist (with the capital N) because I didn’t go to nude beaches, resorts or go out of my way to nudist functions. I defended being an occasional nude model who didn’t care one whit if other people got naked.

That’s right. I dug in my heels, cleared out my trench and fired away at everyone who called me a Nudist.

The fine people here at Homeclothesfree asked me to write a review on the Big Nude Boat, and because Opportunity knocked, and I like to see what Opportunity is selling (and I was going on the cruise anyway), I agreed to write about my experiences on board…

View original post 1,170 more words

Leave a Reply

