Naked Imp

If there is one thing I struggle with it’s finding a like minded age group in naturism. I am not the norm for my age. I am in my late thirties, attached but unmarried, child free and have few commitments in my life. It’s how I like it.

But I find relating to my age group difficult because I don’t have the same things in common with them. I don’t mind people my own age, but I tend to drift towards people younger than me.

It’s doubly difficult because I don’t behave my age. I am very carefree and I don’t have the ties of so many people my age. It’s tripley difficult because my partner is 15 years younger than me. This works just fine for us but as a couple it can be difficult finding like minded people in our age group who are into nudity.

My partner…

View original post 261 more words

Leave a Reply

