The Naked Truth.........

26062012616 48

The health benefits of naturism can never ever be underdone or to put it another way the pros far outweigh the cons. As I approach my 50th birthday my life has changed dramatically since I turned 45 and it all seems a world away from the way my life was in my 20’s and 30’s.I’ve never been the type of person that believes life is set in stone and never changes, neither do I believe there is a template to life that everyone follows religiously. When I was young the sun always shone or so it seemed and people never seemed to have a care in the world. Once I got in a serious relationship things changed, I saw less of my closest friends and things seemed to change all-round in a serious kind of way. Living in the south east brings its problems as house prices rose…

View original post 299 more words

Leave a Reply

